Josep Cruañas
Managing Partner

jcruanas@pgrup.com

Economist and Tax Consultant

With an extended career that began in 1985, his cross-sectoral experience allows him to identify business problems and determine the most appropriate solutions in each case for each client.

As a tax expert in direct and indirect taxes, he is in charge of advising companies from different sectors, helping them to improve their management in order to optimize taxation.

He holds a Diploma in Business Studies, is an Account Auditor registered in the Official Auditors’ Register (ROAC), a Judicial Accounting Expert registered in the Register of Accounting Experts of the CGE (Spain’s General Council of Economists association) and a member of the Association of Economists of Catalonia.

Lluís Aulina
Managing Partner

llaulina@pgrup.com

Montserrat Ibáñez
Partner and Lawyer

mibanez@pgrup.com

Mª José Canchado
Head of the Labor Department

mjcanchado@pgrup.com

Margarita Iglesias
Tax and accounting advisor

miglesias@pgrup.com

Teresa Mulero
Graduate in social sciences

tmulero@pgrup.com

Yolanda Jaime
Labor advisor

yjaime@pgrup.com

Estrella Iglesias
Tax and accounting advisor

eiglesias@pgrup.com

Mercedes Sabater
Accounting Advisor

msabater@pgrup.com

Mª Blanca Magro
Accounting Technician

mbmagro@pgrup.com

Marta Ricart
Head of administration

mricart@pgrup.com

Carmen Brosed
Assistant Director

cbrosed@pgrup.com