Mª Blanca Magro
accounting technique

blanca@pgrup.com

She has more than twenty-five years of work experience working as an accountant in different consultancies.

Provides support to the Accounting Department. It is in charge of keeping the accounting of small and medium-sized companies, as well as preparing and presenting the quarterly taxes (VAT, personal income tax, etc.).

Lluís Aulina
Partner director

lluis@pgrup.com

Montserrat Ibáñez
partner and lawyer

montse@pgrup.com

Elena González Ruiz
responsible for the labor department

elena@pgrup.com

Teresa Mulero
Social Graduate

teresa@pgrup.com

Yolanda Jaime
labor advisor

yolanda@pgrup.com

Estrella Iglesias
tax and accounting advisor

estrella@pgrup.com

Roger Paris Dalmau
tax and accounting advisor

roger@pgrup.com

Mercedes Sabater
accounting advisor

merce@pgrup.com

Marta Ricart
responsible administration

administracio@pgrup.com

Lluís Aulina
Partner director

lluis@pgrup.com

Montserrat Ibáñez
partner and lawyer

montse@pgrup.com

Elena González Ruiz
responsible for the labor department

elena@pgrup.com

Teresa Mulero
Social Graduate

teresa@pgrup.com

Yolanda Jaime
labor advisor

yolanda@pgrup.com

Estrella Iglesias
tax and accounting advisor

estrella@pgrup.com

Roger Paris Dalmau
tax and accounting advisor

roger@pgrup.com

Mercedes Sabater
accounting advisor

merce@pgrup.com

Marta Ricart
responsible administration

administracio@pgrup.com