Mª José Canchado
Head of the Labor Department

mjcanchado@pgrup.com

Specializes in labor and social security law, has extensive experience in advising companies from different sectors in the field of labor inspection, employment contracts, disciplinary procedures, layoffs, collective bargaining and the analysis and interpretation of collective agreements.

She holds a Law Degree from the Autonomous University of Barcelona, is an Administrative Manager, has a Masters in Human Resource Management from the Center for Financial Studies and is a member of the Bar Association of Sabadell.

Lluís Aulina
Managing Partner

llaulina@pgrup.com

Josep Cruañas
Managing Partner

jcruanas@pgrup.com

Montserrat Ibáñez
Partner and Lawyer

mibanez@pgrup.com

Margarita Iglesias
Tax and accounting advisor

miglesias@pgrup.com

Teresa Mulero
Graduate in social sciences

tmulero@pgrup.com

Yolanda Jaime
Labor advisor

yjaime@pgrup.com

Estrella Iglesias
Tax and accounting advisor

eiglesias@pgrup.com

Mercedes Sabater
Accounting Advisor

msabater@pgrup.com

Mª Blanca Magro
Accounting Technician

mbmagro@pgrup.com

Marta Ricart
Head of administration

mricart@pgrup.com

Carmen Brosed
Assistant Director

cbrosed@pgrup.com